Marketing-Service

Marketing and operative advertisement

Your Marketing-Service for Dachau, Ingolstadt, Augsburg and Northern Munich Area

Marketing by Corporate Design: Collection of office material usually needed for Corporate Design: Letterhead, papes, blocs, business cards, stamps, cups, pencils and clips Digital Marketing: Above a tablet computer hovering transparent symbols, representing webdesign, website, content management system, CMS, intranet, extranet, newslettersystems, webpages, online shop, programming, online, E-Mail- and search engine marketing A collection of color palettes, colored pencils and color boxes show the diversity of the color systems and prove the necessary knowledge in the care of the various media.

As a marketing specialist and graduate designer, I offer expertise and creative services.

My education, many personal contacts and a lot of professional practice allow me to work professionally with colleagues and all relevant service providers. Through professional association with AGD I am well connected and can cover larger projects.

Working with professional tools and working with partners from all media sectors allows me to design well-founded marketing for companies, especially for the small and medium-sized sector.

You receive an offer from me from one source: I create, design, organize relevant services for you – and look after the execution of the finished product for you. I am flexible and like working with the companies of your choice.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Corporate Design

Advertising and marketing for small medium-sized businesses and SMEs

Successful advertising begins with the company’s appearance. The company logo (logo) is the central point of the CD (corporate design). As a designer, I design your overall appearance. I give your company, your orientation, your philosophy in the CD as best possible. And so you are perceived by your customers and target groups. As a result, your CD works from inside to the outside and also acts from the outside to the inside, thus shaping your company. Logo design is more than just creating a simple image character – it is the central point of your CI (corporate identity) – your company identity.

A collection of office material that usually is needed for corporate design: Letterpaper, letterhead, business cards, pencils, pape bloc, cup, stamp, clips

Advertising and marketing with a passion for SMEs, small and medium-sized enterprises and SMEs

The development of a memorable, well-designed company appearance requires empathy and experience. Your company must be properly recognized – and carefully and properly represented. Your target group has to be addressed because the design should contribute to your economic success. And because only a comprehensive design covering all areas of the company can be effective, it is also understandable that the customer requirements vary according to their orientation.

It is important to align your company holistically to best serve your target groups.

  • Company logo
  • Business equipment, mailings and business cards
  • Web design and search engine optimization
  • Advertising in search engines, social media, radio, television and print media
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Digital Marketing

Digital marketing is breaking new ground.

Therefore, it is important to use the new techniques and methods. Get complete support for your business here. Keep track and connection:

Auf einem Tablet Computer schweben transparente Symbole, stellvertretend fuer Webdesign, Website, Content Management System, CMS, Redaktionssystem, Intranet, Extranet, Newslettersysteme, Internetseiten, Online Shop, Programmierung, Online, E-Mail- und Suchmaschinenmarketing

Social media for companies – advice and support

Optimization of existing and new websites, continuous keyword and traffic analysis, search engine and directory submission, search engine marketing (SEM), Google AdWords, online advertising, social media, target group specific texts, meaningful illustrations, photos, videos and downloads.Supervision of social media: writing and publishing suitable articles, evaluation and monitoring of the feedback.

  • Social media consulting and support for companies
  • An analysis will check the extent to which your company is ready for digital marketing, e-commerce and current innovation.
  • Current e-commerce strategies are reviewed, adapted and implemented if necessary.
  • E-business and classic business areas find alignment between offline and online business
  • Derivation of appropriate price and target group strategies
  • Implementation of new sales structures, for example via online shops
  • Development and coordination of training for sales
  • Interface management and integration of new processes between all departments as well as change management for the sustainable anchoring of new processes
  • Establishment of effective customer, prospect and partner relationship management
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Webdesign

Webdesign and optimization

For young startup- as well as etsablished, large companies the company homepage became a central instrument within the marketing-mix. By online-shops and internetpresence no contact- and no customer requests are lost. With me as your webdesigner you will have good, professional webdesign.

A beautiful Company-Homepage sets yourself apart from the competition!

5-Seen-Immobilien
Gitarre Spielen Lernen
Ich geh leben, kommst Du mit?

Webdesign for your website – individually created by the diploma-designer and prepared in such a way that you can update the content yourself without programming knowledge. CMS, Flash, PHP, database connection, SEO (search engine optimization), SEA (search engine marketing), SMO (social media optimization) and SMM (social media marketing) The necessary techniques have been realized and promoted, because I am always familiar with the latest trends and methods through many years of experience and continuous training.

Good Webdesign

  • Creation of Webpages, Homepagedesign, Websitebuilding
  • Relaunches – reworking and new designing of existing websites
  • Creative setup of online-shop-solutions
  • Adaption according your company’s design (Corporate ID)
  • Development of internet-Marketingstrategies
  • Product- or event-landingpages
  • Concept of newsletter
  • RSS integration
  • Individual programming
  • Intuitive usability
  • Responsive design

As an eRecht24 agency partner, I can support my customers in the implementation of a correct privacy policy according to DSGVO and the subject of imprint.

Of course, part of my extensive services in the area of website creation is the support in implementing a DSGVO compliant privacy policy and practical, lawyer-checked content to the DSGVO.

eRecht24 agency partner

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Marketing-Service

Marketing und operative Werbung

Ihr Marketing-Service für Dachau, Ingolstadt, Augsburg und den Norden Münchens

Zusammenstellung von Drucksachen wie man sie benoetigt, um ein Corporate Design, ein Firmenerscheinungsbild zu erstellen: Briefkopf, Briefpapier, Schreibblock, Visitenkarten, Stempel, Tassen, Stifte und Bueromaterial Auf einem Tablet Computer schweben transparente Symbole, stellvertretend fuer Webdesign, Website, Content Management System, CMS, Redaktionssystem, Intranet, Extranet, Newslettersysteme, Internetseiten, Online Shop, Programmierung, Online, E-Mail- und Suchmaschinenmarketing Eine Zusammenstellung von Farbpaletten, Buntstiften und Farbfaechern zeigen die Vielfalt der Farbsysteme und belegen die erforderliche Kenntnis bei der Betreuung der verschiedenen Medien.

Klassischer Druck und die neuen Medien: Kreative Leistungen, vom Entwurf bis zum fertigen Produkt. Ihr Partner für alle Medienbereiche:

  • Radio-, Kino-, Fernsehwerbung
  • Imagefilme, Video-Clips
  • Anzeigen, Plakatwerbung, Zaunschilder, Flugzeug-Bannerschlepp
  • Kataloge gedruckt, auf CD/DVD, im Internet
  • Suchmaschinen-Werbung, Social-Media-Werbung
  • Optimierung von Webseiten
  • Internet-Programmierung, Erstellung von Websites und Webshops
  • Direktwerbung, Flyer, Werbegeschenke
  • Organisation von Messen und Events
  • Fundiertes Marketing für Unternehmen

Ihre Full-Service Agentur: Unser Angebot für Sie aus einer Hand!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Design und Corporate ID

Eine attraktive Gestaltung für Ihr Unternehmen!

Erfolgreiche Werbung beginnt beim Firmen Erscheinungsbild. Das Firmen-Logo (Firmenzeichen), ist zentraler Punkt des CD (Corporate Design). Diplom-Designer konzipieren Ihr gesamtes Erscheinungsbild. Ihre Firma, Ihre Ausrichtung, Ihre Philosophie wird bestmöglich im CD dargestellt. Und so werden Sie von Ihren Zielgruppen wahrgenommen. Dadurch wirkt Ihr CD von innen nach aussen aber es wirkt auch von aussen nach innen und prägt somit Ihr Unternehmen. Logo-Gestaltung ist also mehr als nur die Erstellung eines einfachen Bild-Zeichens – es ist zentraler Punkt Ihres CI (Corporate Identity) – Ihrer Firmenidentität.

Zusammenstellung von Drucksachen wie man sie benoetigt, um ein Corporate Design, ein Firmenerscheinungsbild zu erstellen: Briefkopf, Briefpapier, Schreibblock, Visitenkarten, Stempel, Tassen, Stifte und Bueromaterial

Werbung und Marketing mit Leidenschaft für KMU, kleine mittelständische Unternehmen und Mittelstand

Die Entwicklung eines einprägsamen, gut gestaltetem Firmen-Erscheinungsbilds benötigt Einfühlungsvermögen und Erfahrung. Denn Ihr Unternehmen muß richtig erkannt – und sorgfältig und einwandfrei repräsentiert werden. Ihre Zielgruppe muß angesprochen werden, denn das Design soll zu Ihrem wirtschaftlichen Erfolg beitragen. Und weil nur ein umfassendes, in alle Bereiche des Unternehmens reichendes Design wirksam werden kann, so ist es ebenso verständlich, daß die Kundenanforderungen je nach Ausrichtung variieren.

Es ist wichtig, Ihr Unternehmen ganzheitlich auszurichten, um Ihre Zielgruppen optimal anzusprechen.

  • Firmenlogo
  • Geschäftsausstattung, Briefschaften und Visitenkarten
  • Webdesign und Suchmaschinenoptimierung
  • Werbung in Suchmaschinen, Social Media, Radio, Fernsehen und Printmedien
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Digitales Marketing

Digitales Marketing beschreitet neue Wege.

Daher ist es wichtig, sich die neuen Techniken und Methoden nutzbar zu machen. Hier erhalten Sie umfassende Unterstützung für Ihr Unternehmen. Sie behalten den Überblick und bleiben auf dem neuesten Stand:
Auf einem Tablet Computer schweben transparente Symbole, stellvertretend fuer Webdesign, Website, Social Media, Content Management System, CMS, Redaktionssystem, Intranet, Extranet, Newslettersysteme, Internetseiten, Online Shop, Programmierung, Online, E-Mail- und Suchmaschinenmarketing

Social Media für Unternehmen – Beratung und Betreuung

Optimierung bestehender und neuer Websites, kontinuierliche Keyword- und Traffic-Analyse, Anmeldung in Suchmaschinen & Verzeichnissen, Suchmaschinen-Marketing (SEM), Google AdWords, Online-Werbung, Social Media Beratung, zielgruppen­spezifische Texte, aussage­kräftige Illustrationen, Fotos, Videos und Downloads. Betreuung von Social Media: Verfassen und veröffentlichen geeigneter Artikel, Auswertung und Begleitung des Feedbacks.

  • Social Media Beratung und Betreuung für Unternehmen
  • Aktuelle E-Commerce-Strategien werden geprüft, gegebenenfalls angepasst und implementiert.
  • Durch eine Analyse wird überprüft inwieweit Ihr Unternehmen bereit ist, für Digitales Marketing, E-Commerce und aktuelle Innovationen.
  • E-Business und klassische Geschäftsfelder finden Angleichung zwischen Offline- und Online-Business
  • Ableitung entsprechender Preis- und Zielgruppen-Strategien
  • Umsetzung neuer Vertriebsstrukturen zum Beispiel über Online-Shops
  • Entwicklung und Koordination von Schulungen für den Vertrieb
  • Schnittstellenmanagement und Integration neuer Abläufe zwischen allen Abteilungen sowie Veränderungsmanagement zur nachhaltigen Verankerung der neuen Prozesse
  • Einrichtung eines wirkungsvollen Kunden-, Interessenten- und Partner-Beziehungs-Management
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Webdesign

Webdesign auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten

Für junge Startup- als auch etablierte, große Unternehmen ist die Firmenwebsite zum zentralen Instrument im Marketing-Mix geworden. Durch Webshops und Internetpräsenz entgehen keine Kontakt- und Kundenanfragen. Als Ihr Webdesigner liefere ich gutes, professionelles Webdesign.

Eine schöne Unternehmens-Homepage hebt Sie vom Wettbewerb ab!

5-Seen-Immobilien
Gitarre Spielen Lernen
Ich geh leben, kommst Du mit?

Webdesign für Ihre Website vom Diplom-Designer individuell gestaltet und so vorbereitet, daß Sie selbst die Inhalte ohne Programmierkenntnisse aktualisieren können. Auf Wunsch responsive (Dynamische Anpassung an Endgeräte), mit CMS, Flash, PHP, Datenbank-Anbindung, SEO (Suchmaschinenoptimierung), SEA (Suchmaschinenmarketing), SMO (Social Media Optimization) gegebenenfalls auch in Verbindung mit SMM (Social Media Marketing) usw. Viele erfolgreiche Webseiten meiner Kunden wurden mit den jeweils erforderlichen Techniken realisiert und beworben, denn durch langjährige Erfahrung und ständige Weiterbildung bin ich stets mit den aktuellsten Trends und Methoden vertraut.

Gutes Webdesign, funktional und modern

  • Webseitengestaltung, Homepagedesign, Websiteerstellung
  • Relaunches – Überarbeitung und Neugestaltung bestehender Websites
  • Gestaltung von Webshop-Lösungen
  • Anpassung an Ihr Firmendesign (Corporate ID)
  • Entwicklung von Internet-Marketingstrategien
  • Produkt- oder Event-Landingpages
  • Konzeption von Newsletter
  • RSS Integration
  • Individuelle Programmierung
  • Intuitiv und benutzerfreundlich
  • Responsives Design

Als eRecht24 Agentur-Partner kann ich meine Kunden bei der Umsetzung einer korrekten Datenschutzerklärung nach DSGVO und beim Thema Impressum unterstützen.

Bestandteil meiner umfangreichen Leistungen im Bereich Webseitenerstellung ist selbstverständlich auch die Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung einer DSGVOkonformen Datenschutzerklärung und praktischer, anwaltlich geprüfter Inhalte zur DSGVO.

eRecht24 Agentur-Partner

Print Friendly, PDF & Email